Oral-B Professional Care SmartSeries 4000 Review

22/06/2011 22:24

UPDATE - The Oral B Pro 4000 has been discountinued. Please check out this presentation to learn more about the current model lineup.

 

I just booked my own eleven  year old child for a check up with the dental professional as he's been stressing about swelling gums. I immediately understood that he'd gingivitis and yet I didn't detect it previously right up until he informed me regarding this. I wanted to know him if he cleans his pearly whites daily specifically prior to heading to sleep and he claimed he does. I understand that now there are numerous toothpastes currently being offered nowadays to treat it but it's more desirable to be certain and that's why I had taken him to the dentist.

 

It is fascinating that one of the primary points the medical professional told him is to make use of the Oral B toothbrush. He also recommended a specific label of toothpaste that is applied particularly for gingivitis. He claimed how the Oral-B Professional Care SmartSeries 6000 is great in continuing to keep the teeth and gums good. In fact, many of his clients currently are utilizing it and he said that their general dental health has improved upon significantly. 

 

We proceeded to go to the shop immediately after to buy the Oral-B SmartSeries 4000 Rechargeable Toothbrush but they already have run out of stock. The sales representative however advised me to buy it online rather of going to some other store. He said that I'll save up to 20 % if I buy the item online. 

 

The very first thing I did then when we arrived home is verify if Amazon is offering the toothbrush. It is a positive thing that the item is for sale and while I was on their site, I studied a number of of the product critiques if only to find out even more about the rechargeable toothbrush’s functions not to mention benefits and drawbacks. Though there have been a few unfavorable feedback, there were much more positive reviews that said the Oral-B Professional Care Tooth brush is really competent to enhance his or her dental health. I bought two to three products to ensure that each one among us may use it at home.

 

 

Related Articles

Home

Oral B 5000

Philips Sonicare FlexCare With Sanitizer

Philips Sonicare HealthyWhite Premium Edition

Philips Sonicare FlexCare Plus

Philips Sonicare DiamondClean

Oral B 4000